You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found some J for the AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good • 4 years ago (edited)

A great idea with the bike ride. It was a Joy seeing your lovely countryside and piggybacking on your bike. 😊 Really quiet road with no vehicles. I only saw a cow on the side of the road.

Again I wasn’t quick enough to be first to post. 🤣

The Alpenglow is beautiful and the Jay bird is quite a character.Jellyfish does look like a fried egg.🥚

Love your selections Johann and thanks for the ride.

Have a wonderful evening.
!tip

Sort:  

Good morning and thank you so much for the tip and for rehiving my post, Jo 🙂

I wasn't quick enough to post first either 😭

Thanks for your kind words on my J's. I wanted to post such a video for a long time, but I hate video editing. Maybe I'll do one from time to time if I have a nice ride and nothing else to post 😉

Have a great Friday Jo 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness