You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macros and more | #AlphabetHunt for the letter R

in Feel Good4 years ago

Wonderful choices and photography Johann.😊 I love seeing the two eyes of the spider staring out especially in the cover photo. It looks like an alien.😀

You shot an awesome macro of the rose and worth the stretch to reach it.

The shaft of rye grain illuminated is such a great capture. Rhynchitidae is a cute little beetle with his blue-green shining armour.

The background of the rain clouds and the castle looks like a fairyland.

Beautiful selections dear Johann🤗
!tip
!BEER

Sort:  

I love these spider eyes Jo and much too seldom I find one which poses so nicely for photos 😊

I like your rose much better because of the Beetle on it - it gives the photo a very nice touch.

This castle is only a few kilometers away from home and I often stop at this place to take photos or do some Hiving work 😉 and sometimes the light is kind of perfect, although I have to admit that I have been a few minutes too late, because before I reached the place to park my bike the complete sky was much darker and one sunray illuminated only the castle very beautiful and colorful.

Thank you so much for the rehive and the goodies, dear Jo, I hope you have a wonderful Friday ☀️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!ENGAGE 30

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.