You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View the Vista in the Valley | #AlphabetHunt for the letter V

in Feel Good โ€ข 4 years ago

Beautiful outdoor captures Hannes!๐Ÿ˜Š The valleys and vista gorgeous. Great use of violet with the pretty flower.

My favorite is vanish. It would be a great introduction to a scary ghost story.

I love all your choices!

!tip
!BEER

Sort: ย 

Good morning Jo,
I'm happy that you like my V's - I just scrolled through my images and thought of what I see ๐Ÿ˜

Yes, vanish is also my favorite. Sometimes when I'm at the reservoir the fog is very dense and I get such "scary" images, but I love it ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much for your kindness, dear Jo, wish you a wonderful weekend with sunshine instead of rain โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿค—


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!ENGAGE 30

Hi Hannes, ๐Ÿ˜Š

The next letter W seems easy enough but I havenโ€™t given it much thought yet. XYZ may stretch our brains.

Lots of leaves falling on the ground with the wind today. There was a report about leaving a layer of leaves on the ground as it enriches the soil and good for animals during winter. We donโ€™t rake them here as they blow into the forest anyway.๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ

May Frigg bring you a wonderful day dear Hannes. ๐ŸŒ

Hi Jo,

I have my W photos and since I'm working tomorrow I will have enough time to add a few words. I will need the next days to search for the remaining letters which is going to be really hard for me ๐Ÿ˜

There are not so much leaves on the ground yet. I have no idea what's better for the soil, to leave the leaves or to rake them. In nature nobody rakes them and it seems to be good that way. But I think it's different when you have a lawn, and people want to have it clean.

Have a very nice Frigg's day, dear Jo ๐Ÿค—


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.