You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found I ... AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good4 years ago

Great choices for letter I, @johannpiber! We did have two words the same. That tree bark is intriguing! Loved the ivy on both photos! Thanks for sharing, you I's, my friend!
ave a wonderful weekend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙.
!tip

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice comment @silversaver888 🙂

Two of our words are the same, that's true, and I think I have used some of the easiest and most obvious of all I words ... I'll try to change that with the next letter, or the one after the next 😉 lol

Have a wonderful weekend 🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness