You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Hunt for Letter "N"....

in Feel Good4 years ago

I love fruits and veggies. Summer is the time ... I wonder if the types and kinds of fruits and veggies cover the entire alphabet! Awesome photos. I think I have most of what you have shown are available in my fruit basket and ref, but of different varieties... like I have what you call an "apple pear", and a regular turnip, and the only nut I don't have right now is Hazel nut! I love food in general, LOL!
Thanks for sharing, and have a wonderful day, ,y friend @kohsamui99 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Same here as a kid i have always loved my fruits and veggies ..well so far i haven't got struck but i feel i have a couple of tough challenges coming up like with Z and X but lets see what we can find and i hope you find your Hazelnuts i love the taste of those nuts 😊

Take care and have a lovely day @silversaver888 😊