5minutes2feelgood

in Feel Good4 years ago

My YT channel is 5minutes2feelgood. That's why I thought this video might fit into the theme of your group! I hope it makes you feel good!!

Sort:  

Source
Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of it of could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Learning my way around here. I wanted to get exposure in different groups - is that what you're calling "spam"? Are you saying rule of thumb is to only post one time in one place? I'm posting an original video of mine with an excellent exercise in it that could help many people. Am I only allowed to post it in one place?

I like ti thanks 💯🐒

This seems really to make feel relief of tensions...I'd try it out as soon as I find a broomstick or whatever does the job...Thanks for sharing @sima369 😊

@barbara-orenya Thank you! It does relieve tensions and more! My neck and back used to go out a lot causing me to be in bed for three days at a time to heal. Now I use the dowel (yes, broomstick) and I can not only relieve tension in my neck and back I can keep my vertebrae in alignment!

okayredim.png