«Season Hunt challenge» - FOGGY 😍

in Feel Good2 years ago

Hello friends!

I haven't been visited by a muse for writing posts for a while, but I actively voted here. Today I want to correct my absence from the site.

I take part in a traditional competition from @barbara-orenya which I loved so much with all my heart. This week I'm happy with the same difficult topic is fog.

Fogs can occur at any time of the year, but most often they can be observed in late summer or autumn. Fog occurs when the air cools faster than the ground cools. As a result, cool air sinks to the ground or water, which still retains heat, condensation occurs, and many water droplets hang in the air. It turns out that a huge cloud is hanging directly above the ground or a pond.

I've always loved taking pictures, but I had no idea that even photos of fog would be found in the archives.

I took these photos just a couple of days ago. The fog is not very strong, but in the distance you can see a shroud of fog. Absolutely everything flows in our city, the snow melts quickly. There is mud and slush on the street.

img_20220218_103954.jpg

img_20220218_103927.jpg

img_20220218_103932.jpg

img_20220218_103948.jpg

And here there is already a thicker fog. I did it in the fall when my husband and I went out of town. When photographing, I also caught myself thinking why these photos are being taken. And here they came in handy. The photos were taken in motion, so they are not very clear.

img_20220110_171114.jpg

img_20220110_171208.jpg

img_20220110_171314.jpg

There is also such a foggy frosty photo. it's snowing in a column, it looks like fog.

img_20220122_154906.jpg

That's probably all the photos I wanted to share with you!

Thanks @barbara-orenya for such a cool contest. Conditions here:

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@barbara-orenya/season-hunt-challenge-the-theme-fb174bc1f7714

Sort:  

Congratulations @strawberrry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @strawberrry.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I'm glad you had the opportunity to participate to this last hunt for the season @strawberrry ...luigi_good_luck.jpg

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord