#AlphabetHunt letter I by Barbara-Orenya

in Feel Good4 years ago

This week we are searching for the letter I for @barbara-orenya's Feel Good Alphabet Challenge! You can post directly into the community or from Esteem use 'hive-190931' as your first tag. You can read more about it #here

Italy

Galleria Vittorio Emmanuelle II 3.jpg

Galería Vittorio Emanuele II located on the north side of Piazza del Duomo in Milan, which connects to Piazza della Scala.

Island

image.png

Island of Capri, Italy

Instrument

guitarra.jpg

My son's guitar is a little old but good

Iron

image.png

Iron machine to dredge the Amstel river in Amsterdam

Ingredients

arroz chino 4.jpg

Various vegetables: paprika, onion and chives

Image

roma lupe.jpg
Enjoying a beautiful afternoon in Rome

image.png
Property of Barbara-Orenya

separador anaranjado.png

All photos are my property

Thank you very much for visiting my post

@surika.png

Sort:  

ooh... I also went to the galleria Vittorio Emmanuele II when I visited Milano...such an amazing architecture, I don't like all the shops in there but the building is fabulous and unique...not speaking about the Duomo of course...😉 😍
thanks for your participation @surika and have a wonderful Sunday ☀️

It really is a Milan show with those majestic architectures. Thank you for visiting and supporting me. @barbara-orenya

Italy is a beautiful country, the people are nice and the architecture is just great - so many beautiful old buildings and amazing churches and cathedrals.
Congratulations to a successful hunt for the I, @surika 👍 🙂


!tip
Cheers and !BEER

Thank you very much for the beer and the support @johannpiber

All my pleasure, @surika, you are very welcome 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @surika, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @surika! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: I Found I ... Alphabethunt Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much for the support @tipu


Hey @surika, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you very much for the beer and the support @beerlover

Lovely I word photos! I would not have thought of Image. Good one!