Phone Photography 13 : Man's Best Friend

in Feel Good8 days ago

First of all I would like to thank @untilwelearn for choosing me as one of the winners for the Phone Photography Contest # 12 , this sure will motivate me more to join in this contest.

Last week my subject is the cat that I saw in the parking lot, I am an animal lover person so this week my subject is our very jolly dog, her name is " Bubay".

This is my photo entry.

We got her from my sister when she was still a puppy. She is a very patient dog, even if my son keeps on spanking her , she just sits still or just lays down not.

She is also our walking buddy, every time we go on a walk she's always ready to come with us.

She always leads the way and even get very far. If she can't see us .she will be running coming back to us.

My photo entry was taken while she was running back to us, A very happy dog indeed. Here are the other shots that I took of her.

And that's it for this weeks entry, I hope liked the photos and also our dog Bubay. She's always with us so you'll see more of her.

Thanks again for dropping by.
Have a good day, see you in the next one !

Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 13

Sort:  

!hiqvote

Thanks .

@ambuting, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @suteru gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Congratulations bro👍 🤩 !LOLZ

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

Credit: reddit
@suteru, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mdasein

(4/4)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Luh, thanks nadin,hehe !PIZZA

The dog is friendly to look at. 😊

Yes shes always jolly, shes only angry during night time ,hehe
!PIZZA

Oh, why?

Dapat pangalan niyan boss whitey.

haha, spotty na dapat daw e ,haha .
!PIZZA !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@suteru just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @dantrin.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @suteru suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

You have an amazing photography there, Sir! The dog looks so friendly though hehe

Thanks for appreciating, yes shes very friendly.

@ambuting, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @suteru gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Animals have come to mean so much in our lives. No matter how you’re feeling, your pet will always love you. Your dog looks very friendly and cute! :)

Thanks sir, yes you are right pets gives true love no matter what you feel.
!WOC !PIZZA

Loading...

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
suteru tipped fixyetbroken
suteru tipped untilwelearn
suteru tipped mdasein
suteru tipped dantrin
@hiq.smartbot(1/5) tipped @suteru

Your pet is very cute. I love doggies 🐶🐶. Beautiful pictures. Regards ☺️

Thanks for visiting and appreciation.