You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Noses - AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good4 years ago

I remember some names .. If it is very specific .. One of them is a goat's beard flower or Tragopogon Major ...🤭
Unfortunately, they sleep most of the time, but when I have time, I play with them ... My friend called Bubi likes to run outside, and he climbs from tree to tree ... And they chase the ball inside ... It would be empty if there are none ...😊

Sort:  

Haha, I would never keep this name in my mind, but this flower looks nice 😁

That's true, there would be something missing if no cat would be around. It's so funny when they play with a little ball and run through the whole apartment 😀


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.