You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macros and more | #AlphabetHunt for the letter R

in Feel Good β€’ 4 years ago

Good evening @johannpiber
You had a nice inspiration
😁
I like your choice and the photos are great ... I liked the rose the most ..... Although I also like spiders .. But only from a decent distance 🀭
Raindrops a great choice ...
Great #AlphabetHunt

Sort: Β 

Good morning @suzana72 😊

Thank you so much that you like my R words - this letter was so much easier 😁
I saw this rose quite a few meters below the path and thought it would be nice to take a picture of it, because I might need it one day πŸ˜‰

Spiders look most beautiful when you take a macro photo of them. I like the eyes most. This one was quite small and I'm not scared to touch these, but normally I leave all insects where they are and just try to take the best shot I can get. Last weekend I have found 3 very big wasp spiders which were hard to photograph and which looked really scary. Maybe I'll post them soon, and I'm curious if then you still will say you like spiders πŸ˜‰

Thank you for your kind comment, @suzana72, have a wonderful weekend β˜€οΈ


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!ENGAGE 25

Good day @johannpiber 😊
You're welcome πŸ€—, agree with you,
the letter R is much easier, to see what I will come up with🀭
Yes, every photo finds a place to appear.πŸ˜‰

Yes when they are macro spiders they are always scary to me ... I can't wait to see photos of these "monsters"πŸ˜‰

You're welcome one more time@johannpiber
Have a great day and wonderful weekend β˜€οΈπŸ€—

πŸ˜‰ when I post these spiders I will have to put a warning sign as first image, because the photos might cause sleepless nights or bad dreams πŸ•·οΈ

I wish you a wonderful weekend @suzana72 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Oh, then I can imagine that horror ...πŸ˜‰πŸ€­πŸ˜±
Thank's a lot @johannpiber πŸ€—
I wish you β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈ

I think I will post them when we hunt the letter W πŸ˜‰

Wish you a wonderful weekend, @suzana72 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Soon the letter "W"πŸ˜‰
Thank's a lot @johannpiber
Have a wonderful weekend too β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈ


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.