You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View the Vista in the Valley | #AlphabetHunt for the letter V

in Feel Good4 years ago

Probably so, but now it is foggy and unreal in my mind ... And I believe that I would not recognize it by a sunny day .. 😂
And I liked it a lot Vista,
but I got lost in my thoughts ....
The reflection is phenomenal 🤗
You're welcome @johannpiber 😊
🌌

Sort:  

Good morning and thank you very much again for your kind words,@suzana72, wish you a wonderful weekend with lots of sunshine ☀️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good morning @johannpiber
You're welcome 😊
Thank's a lot... The sun has finally arrived today and I hope your wish will come true to have a sunny weekend and I wish you wonderful weekend with sunn ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

The sun is shining here too, so both of us will have a sunny weekend ☀️


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.