You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt Challenge - SNOWY BUILDINGS (Winter Hunt)

in Feel Good2 years ago

Good evening @johannpiber ✨🤗

So much snow ... one beauty ... 🥰
Still snowy log cabin .... idyllic ...
And I like that the most☀️

Everything you photographed is wonderful to me ....🤗❤️

Have a nice evening and wonderfull week ✨☀️

Sort:  

Good morning and thank you so much for your nice words, dear @Suzana72 🤗

After searching ornaments and lights and other things, this hunt was one I loved to do and I was happy that we still have enough snow to take these photos ❄️

Wishing you a wonderful Tuesday 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good morning @johannpiber ☀️

My pleasure dear 🌼

Yes, I thought this hunt would be a real pleasure ...🤗

I'm glad you really enjoyed this time ....🥰

Thank you so much 🍀🌼

Enjoy this Tuesday, too...❄️☀️❄️

Thank you so much, you have a wonderful Tuesday and rest of the week 🤗


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

🤗☀️❄️

My pleasure and Thanks a lot 🥰🍀

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !