You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View the Vista in the Valley | #AlphabetHunt for the letter V

in Feel Good4 years ago

Excellent photo collection for the letter "V"!

The valley is beautiful with the view of the mountains.

The river Danube is wonderful, especially when looking from high like these.

The sunrise and sunset views are magnificent.

The little snail is cute.

The "vanish" bridge is amazing. Creative idea!

The violet flower is lovely and the bee is fascinating.

The "white" wildflowers on the mountains are my favorite. Very gorgeous!

Great capture! ;)

Sort:  

Good morning @tangmo,

thank you so much for your thoughtful comment on each of my words and photos, my friend, that's really very kind of you and I appreciate every single line of your comment 😊

I hope you're having a great day and a wonderful week.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

My pleasure!

Thanks so much for your kind wishes. Have a wonderful day! ;)

😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.