You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt Challenge - SNOWY BUILDINGS (Winter Hunt)

in Feel Good2 years ago

Yes, I enjoyed watching your photos. I love to see snow. Your snowy landscape looks really wonderful. I also love sunrise photos. The sunrise in the 6th photo is my most favorite.

The photos of the old sheds and the little cabins houses covered with thick snow and the snowy land and the snowy forest look like in the fairy tales.

Great capture! Thanks so much for sharing. 🙂

Sort:  

Oh yes, that sunrise was a real nice surprise to see, thank you so much that you like it too, my friend 😊
Winter Wonderland - I love it and I do hope for more snow in the next weeks - the more the better 😁

Thank you so much kindly for your always so very nice comments, my friend @tangmo, and I'm wishing you a wonderful day and week 🤗


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You are much welcome! Yeah! I hope you will have more and more snow... That'll be really wonderful!

Many thanks for your kind wishes! Wishing you a pleasant weekend!

Sometimes the snow even comes one last time in the beginning of May when we don't need it anymore 🤣

Thanks a million, have a wonderful weekend, my friend 🌞


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Ah! I can imagine and understand your feeling.... Haha! 😸

Starting a new week with happiness, my friend! 🤩

I'm wishing you also a great new week, my friend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Many thanks, my friend! 😸

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !