You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phonography/Phone Photography Contest 03 - Drinks On The Rocks

in Feel Good18 days ago (edited)

Since you asked for genuine feedback, I'd say your own style is better than the FB School of Photography here. If the condensation on the outer wall of the glass had been in an early stage when the photographs were taken, the photographs would probably have come out better as per their guidance. :) So here I like your way!

Sort:  

Thanks for the honest assessment of the photographs. I couldn't quite pinpoint what was the matter with the results and I think you hit it right on the head. It's the condensation which somehow obscured what could have been a really good photo. So that's back to the drawing board again for me. Try and try till I get it right. Thanks a lot 👍👍👍