You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt challenge, the theme is LOVE

in Feel Good β€’ 2 years ago

LOVE is a wide thing, it has not the limit of a commercial celebration of course, so feel free to go beyond valentine's concept, that is just a pretext of season here in this hunt πŸ˜‰

My love is my Harris's hawk. We love each other. Of course neither of us is hunting. We are always here for each other. πŸ™‚

I took these photos on 2022.01.24, but I have not uploaded them so far.
img_0.9088187848941169.jpg

img_0.4506906171169127.jpg

Sort: Β 

...and your photos are always welcome in the Feathered Friends community of course πŸ‘πŸ˜‰

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you. Maybe I will upload photos about us more frequently. I uploaded five photos on that day (17 days ago), and I have not uploaded new photos about us since them. Probably I will take and upload a few new photos in the upcoming days.