Phonography/Phone Photography Contest - 01

in Feel Good2 months ago

I travelled last weekend to attend my niece's birthday party. She turned one year and there was much celebration and fun fare. I didn't want to miss it at all.

That's my little princess living up to that title. One of her dress codes is white and gold with a matching crown.

Here she was being dressed by her mother and I couldn't resist taking a shot.... Hahaha.

"I am one year old, can't ya see? Milady is on top of the situation as you all can see.


My appreciation and gratitude goes to everyone who honoured my birthday invitation and brought me gifts, especially cake and ice cream.

All photos were taken by me and with my phone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yellow74! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.
You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024
Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Very cute photos and your memory:)
Good luck with the contest!👍🏼

Thank you very much.