Sort:  

Hello @yoieuqudniram, thank you to join the contest. The photo, good choice. Division is your key-subject, or?
I explain better.
As I do with the other participants, I ask you to choose a third key-subject of your choice. REMEMBER: the photo you submitted as your entry must contain the subject you choose. If your photo will be chosen as a winner, the key-subject you chose becomes one of the new key-subjects for the next edition.
Please, ask me if I don't explain better the functioning. I wait for your subject or your confirmation. In the meantime, a little bit of !WINE and, if remains, !PIZZA


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @yoieuqudniram.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.195


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us