You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View the Vista in the Valley | #AlphabetHunt for the letter V

in Feel Good4 years ago

Lovely selection! You know, mountains always look fantastic to me. But Danube Valley is really beautiful. And of course the first o.e means much more to you ❤

As for me, Vista is old and strange Windows OS, lol. But snail.... it is soo cute! And the fog and the bridge that vanishes in there.... awesome picture.
Good luck in the contest! 🤞

Sort:  

Oh yes, I also remember Windows Vista and I hated it too 😉

I thank you so much for your kind words, @zirochka, and yes, the first valley means a lot to me - it's nothing special, but when I retire in a few years I will move back there and see it every day 😁

Thank you very much again, dear @zirochka, I hope you will have a great Friday and a wonderful weekend ☀️🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!ENGAGE 30


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.