You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I, E-Hunter

in Feel Good4 years ago

Thank you for your kindness and generosity, dear @johannpiber!

You read my mind very well :) The point with eggs was in the recent story, besides I love how they look so ... warm in the basket :)

Love that I offered you a difficult choice :))) Look forward to your entry ;)

Sort:  

Great post - interesting texts and beautiful photos, I enjoyed all of it 👍😀

I have seen two other posts with eggs already - wonder, how many eggs we will see this week, but yours are the best so far 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Aww, thank you again 😊

Eggs are so many like on.Easter 😉

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness