You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TaleSpire | Giving this new map making tool a go

in Worldbuilding3 years ago

Great review here, @pusen , thanks for taking the time. I've wanted to hear about this tool more in detail from someone, and I believe you gave a great overview. As you said, it looks like they've updated a decent amount over the last two months, and I can see a ton of potential here. I haven't played a TTRPG in years (I don't think watching HarmonQuest counts), but stuff like this makes me want to get back into it, lol. Thanks for the post! 🙏

Sort:  

That’s awesome my dude! Thanks for the kind words. I’ve been idling from DnD lately but I hope I can motivate myself to get more back into it. You should check out this new community that surfaced lately here on Hive: https://peakd.com/c/hive-189497

My pleasure man, I enjoy much of your content. Thanks for the heads up on the community, I subbed! 🙏