Wrestling Organization Online up to 250 WOO Giveaway - Closed

in WOOGame β€’ last year (edited)


Hello and welcome to "Wrestling Organization Online Giveaway"


The winner will receive

🎁 100/150/200/250 WOO tokens 🎁


Giveaway guidelines

  • Leave any comment to participate, win and receive 100 WOO tokens
  • If you will congratulate the previous winner by name and win, you will receive additional 50 WOO tokens
  • If you will reblog this post and win, you will receive additional 50 WOO tokens
  • If you will tag two friends and win, you will receive additional 50 WOO tokens
  • Hive Random Picker will choose the winnerΒΉ
  • The winner will be announced in the next post
  • Good luck!

Winner of the previous giveaway


Wrestling Organization Online themed AI art

Created with Stable Diffusion


Useful Links

To know more about this #playtoearn game visit the official site:
WOO
πŸ‘‰ https://wrestlingorganization.online/

Read all about WOO at:
Wrestling Organization Online White Paper AKA The Dirt Sheet
πŸ‘‰ https://ecency.com/hive-140217/@wrestorgonline/wrestling-organization-online-white-paper-aka-the-dirt-sheet

Visit the WOO community to read and post all things WOO:
WOOGame Community
πŸ‘‰ https://peakd.com/c/hive-191258/created



To #trade the game's #woo-token tokens visit:
Tribaldex WOO
πŸ‘‰ https://tribaldex.com/trade/WOO

To trade the game's #NFT cards visit:
Wrestling Organization Online market
πŸ‘‰ https://play.wrestlingorganizationonline.com/market

Join #Diesel #Pools for high APR:
WOO:SWAP.HIVE
πŸ‘‰ https://beeswap.dcity.io/swap?add_liquidity&pool=WOO:SWAP.HIVE

WOO:PIZZA
πŸ‘‰ https://beeswap.dcity.io/swap?add_liquidity&pool=WOO:PIZZA

Beeswap: Check for pools APR
πŸ‘‰ https://beeswap.dcity.io/swap?pools&search=woo


ΒΉ) @ sentipl is receiving a 11HP #delegation from @alex2alex for creating and maintaining "Hive random comment picker"

The cover image is created with Canva and with Stable Diffusion by @alex2alex. According to @ hivewatchers AI-Generated Content = Not Original Content guidelines the use of AI art tools requires clear mention and source link to avoid any misunderstandings. ( All AI text tools and AI art tools are considered to be not an original content by hivewatchers )

Sort: Β 

Congrats @wanderingmoon for your win!

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine
hey @kalib and @cryptochroma here is a WOO giveaway contest you may wish to join.

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

πŸŽ‰ Congratulations @ianballantine! 🎊

250 tokens have been transferred.

Thank you for participating in "WOO tokens Giveaway"

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

@ianballantine, @alex2alex(1/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

What do you call a knight who is afraid to fight?
Sir Render

Credit: reddit
@ianballantine, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!hiqvote
!gif good Luck

!LOLZ 😊

Ah close enough
Mediocrates

Credit: reddit
@alex2alex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @fun.farms

(4/10)
Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!

@alex2alex, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @alex2alex gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Count me in for the wonderful WOO
@new.things !CTP

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Congratulations @wanderingmoon

Good luck to all

@joseal2020

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Congrats wanderingmoon. Count me in please. IGN outwars

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Congratulations @wanderingmoon! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! I'll tag @pregosauce and @lorddiablo! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨ πŸ€™

@tydynrain

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

I'm in @fredkese

Congratulations to @wanderingmoon

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in please !LOLZ @andy-vibes 🀝

Which is faster
hot or cold?, Hot, because you can easily catch a cold.

Credit: reddit
@alex2alex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy-vibes

(10/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

count me in
!gif thank you

Count me in please :)
@herman-german
!PIZZA

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@alex2alex(1/15) tipped @ianballantine (x1)
herman-german tipped alex2alex (x1)

Count me in!
ign: @pero82

count me in
@javeson

Count me in
!BEER


Hey @alex2alex, here is a little bit of BEER from @adacardano for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Congratulations wanderingmoon for winning the last raffle!

count me in @rtonline

Good luck to all!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

include me @lumpiadobo

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in for this $WOO Giveaway please !LOLZ !PIMP πŸ€“


You must be killin' it out here!
@fun.farms just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @alex2alex.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

Credit: reddit
@alex2alex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @fun.farms

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

count me in please
@vegata
thx

count me in please
@golddiggernrw
thx

Count me in
!LOL

Want to here a joke about pizza?
It's a little cheesy.

Credit: boboman
@alex2alex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @kryptofire

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Wow. Thanks.

Count me in.