You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second match in ECW but my first taste of Extreme

in WOOGame4 months ago

That belly-to-belly looked incredibly painful. Happy you landed safely. I've always read that Taz was a safe worker.

Do you have any stories about some unsafe spots you've taken or any unsafe workers you've been in there with?

I meant to ask this on your previous post, but did the concussion come from you not tucking your chin taking the slam or did it not matter as you just landed badly to begin with?

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

I have lots of stories. lol

When Mr Hughes threw me out of the ring after the match my foot caught the middle rope and I fell straight down instead of rotating and hitting feet first. I tried too hard to make it look good and ended up hitting my head on the floor.