Let's the game begin

in WOOGame14 days ago (edited)






Hi friends.

This month, we finally got some good news - we can start playing the game and earning rewards. But there's a catch: the rewards won't be distributed immediately. It's being seen as a soft launch.




I'm thrilled that the game is finally playable, but I've noticed a similar situation to when we were in the beta test phase. There are very few players online at the same time, making it hard to find opponents for matches. If you can't find opponents, it's tough to really get into the game. The developers could use bots to create fake players for matchmaking, but using bots will surely lead to more problems down the line in the future. For instance, real players might also start using bots to participate, defeating the purpose of the game altogether.

However, based on my experience participating in alpha and beta tests, while there are still some rough edges, at least the game is playable. Many players, including myself, haven't upgraded their wrestlers yet, so I'm still not fully understanding the dynamics of high-level vs low-level wrestler matchups. Fairness in matches is another concern of mine, which is why I'm against using bots in the game. There have been too many negative experiences with bots in Splinterlands.



s.png


If you want to stay updated on future giveaways, be sure to follow me. Also, please be cautious of clicking on any links in the comments as they may be phishing links.



s.png


Thanks for reading my murmur, If you want to start playing below Games, please use my referral link, it may give you a better start and please follow me if you want to get updates of future planned giveaways.


Splinterlands
Rising Star
Cryptobrewmaster
Exode
Terracore
King Of Duels
MuTerra
Big Dog Bone
Stardom Play
Hashkings
Drug Wars


hive_icon_02.gif

Posted Using InLeo Alpha