Injuring wrestlers in WOO game

in WOOGamelast month

Today I want to talk about the injury mechanic in @wrestorgonline and how it influences my gameplay decisions.

1000030220.jpg

After playing just over 30 games now, I noticed that injuries happen quite often. In this game I played for example, two injuries happened. Both wrestlers are gonna be out of commission for a whole 8 days. My conclusion from this is that is probably better for me to not upgrade my cards for now, so I have enough spares to stand in for my injured wrestlers.
I am pretty happy that I resisted the urge to upgrade all my cards immediately, because I feel I would have run out pretty quickly.
These are just my 2 cents of course, maybe the increased winrate makes up for the higher risk of not being able to use a certain wrestler in matches.
What do you think? Do you agree with me or do you think it is better do upgrade as much as possible? I am curious to hear everyone's thoughts on this.

Sort:  

I agree that someone shouldn't upgrade all his wrestlers as it's better to have a couple lvl 1's instead of just 1 higher level.
As with everything in life, I think having a good balance between leveled and level 1 wrestlers and managers! :D
Good luck with the contest! ;D