You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becky Lynch Warns Liv Morgan After Heated Confrontation on WWE RAW

in WOOGame • 29 days ago

Hello to you, I'm Justin and this is pretty awkward 😳 can't believe I just found myself in a list of fraudulent accounts.. there's definitely been some type of mistake... Or should I just stop writing about Wrestling because I am aware of the rules of not posting with Plagiarism or artificial intelligence but not aware of not posting about wrestling because that was the community description...

I'm super confused here... I had a message from this apolo guy about using SplinterLands tags so I stopped... I'm wondering what the problem may be... Please fix this because I'm not even familiar with a single person in this list you just shared.... You have made a huge mistake

Sort:  
 29 days ago  

You can continue to blog about wrestling. Nothing at all wrong with that. You can maybe join their discord to ask why you're on the list, but their procedures to get off their list are kinda ridiculous so good luck.