Bought and opened 3 Saturn Pack!

in WOOGame2 years ago

pack_and_pogress_3_pack.png


Hello Woo Community!


I would like to share my progress and what I was doing in the last few days and how I am preparing myself to the Alpha Pack General Sale on October 31st of 2022, at 9 am EST. Do not forget if you want to buy a pack in the event you need to have liquid $WOO token in your account.

Here is an amazing post that @arkasz did with calculations how much $WOO token you need and why you need that much. Worth to check it out! 😉
BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJujFfJ38iYM7rBoswGSoBMRfHAyXm4CJZXTCKc2voksDBNSmyteFJD8YeVeKV2NofDzB3Mp4DnzX6zAPoQfnwzQoRu1M7jNnNYq1zUaCePskshjeEkicPLpW4V.gif

Buying Saturn Packs!

Three days ago I bought 2 Saturn Packs and I waitied for the airdrop to happen at 18:30 (UTC) in every day and I received 4.279 $WOO token. I was doing some math and I came to the conclusion that it is much better to open them than keeping them.

How I came up with this calculations? Let's take my example. I had 2200 tickets from 22 lore cards in the NFT Mining game and such I receive roughly 1 win in the lottery per day. One win yields around 342 $WOO tokens, so if I want to reach that with my airdrop from these two Saturn Packs it has to take around 80 days! (342/4,279=79,92)

If I open them I will receive a guaranteed Lore card (100 tickets) or a legendary Perry Saturn (2080 tickets). Let's stay on the ground and don't dream about Perry. 😊

Go back to the calculations: If I manage to get a win once per day with 22 lore cards it means my two guaranteed lore cards will manage to get me a win every 11 days (22/2=11), which will be 342 $WOO tokens, so under 80 days they will yield 2487 $WOO tokens, which is much better return than keeping the two unopened pack. 😇

These are rough calculations and doesn't take into account that the number of tickets are increasing every day in the NFT Mining game.

@tobias-g has a post every week about the NFT Mining Overview, where you can see the growth of this game.

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7EuhvwmjnbgUvBnA7ohegx6V3kaF2UonbtuYaJk4uv5Ajm2XPTsxVxiTSuFxTqWx7tbCJsp3KnFRoWGqcBTyqXqGdKfGP5Jo5K3.gif

These are the packs I bought and as you can see I couldn't resist to buy an extra Saturn Pack. 😁

image.pngimage.png

As I did my calculations good or bad I have decided to open them as it is always exciting to open a pack especially if you can't lose anything. I could have a lore card or Perry Saturn. This is a Win - BIG Win situation, so I straight went to the Open page, which is the one with the dices on the left side and I opened them. 😇


image.png


image.pngimage.pngimage.png

The cards I opened are Ivanka Semenov, Abby Rhoades and Ida Mae. Unfortunately, I didn't open any Perry Saturn, but at least I didn't own any of the cards I pulled from these packs, so overall I was very happy and my number of tickets went up to 2500, which will increase my chances in the lottery for the future. 😇💪

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7EuhvwmjnbgUvBnA7ohegx6V3kaF2UonbtuYaJk4uv5Ajm2XPTsxVxiTSuFxTqWx7tbCJsp3KnFRoWGqcBTyqXqGdKfGP5Jo5K3.gif

NFT Mining Progress!

Compared to last time I have managed to get 3 extra wins, which would make my lifetime winnings to a 9931.506 $WOO tokens and these 3 brand new card just started to work in the mine, so I am hoping for more wins. 😂

image.png

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7EuhvwmjnbgUvBnA7ohegx6V3kaF2UonbtuYaJk4uv5Ajm2XPTsxVxiTSuFxTqWx7tbCJsp3KnFRoWGqcBTyqXqGdKfGP5Jo5K3.gif

My staking statistics!

Currently I haven't decided yet how much pack I would like to buy, because of lack of funds, but I am very interested in this game and such I will buy $WOO tokens gradually to be ready for the General Sale. I bought 3,5k $WOO tokens today and I will keep doing that as long as my funds allow me. 😇

image.png


This game has a lot of potential and I can not wait for the General Sale.

image.png

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7EuhvwmjnbgUvBnA7ohegx6V3kaF2UonbtuYaJk4uv5Ajm2XPTsxVxiTSuFxTqWx7tbCJsp3KnFRoWGqcBTyqXqGdKfGP5Jo5K3.gif

Thank you so much that you took time to read my post and rough calculations and make sure you will be ready when the time comes. 😊

How to start to earn some WOO?


If you want to start your career or just a general information from this upcoming game please follow this link https://wrestlingorganizationonline.com/ to their website to see how is their project and what are their goals. 😎

If you want to start earning WOO immidiately this is the link you need to follow https://play.wrestlingorganizationonline.com/ 😉

You can get useful informations from one of the official content creator of this project who is @arkasz. Go and check out his informative posts about this upcoming game and give him some love! 😊

If you want to join to their Discord please follow this link https://discord.gg/7acdgdyemP 💪


I would like to wish a very nice day to Everyone! 😉

Wallpaper_Wednesday_2_PC.png

Sort:  

I can’t wait to buy my packs and maybe start playing.

!LOL
!PGM

Your new cards looks very powerful, don't if I buy but I will try my best if there is any F2P system or rental mechanism.

Keep making new heights. !LUV

Hello my friend, thanks, for the moment they worth to have them, because of the NFT mining, but I don't know what they gonna do when that is over. Will see anyway!

!LUV 😌