Jade Cargill, Proud Mama Stands Up to Bullying in WWE SmackDown

in WOOGame4 months ago

I pondered how to keep up with WWE SmackDown, but there was one thing I hated about it. Nia Jax, the wrestler, insulted my child while we were fighting. My daughter was told by her that I “suck.” It’s just so unfair.

I then took to social media after the match, to express my pride in my daughter. She didn’t back down and this is what matters most for me. Whenever they may be, it is crucial to confront bullies.

Even before the match people were talking about it. Teddy Long, a WWE Hall-of-Famer described it as something significant. He believed that many of the fans would love to watch me facing off against Nia Jax . Additionally he even said it could bring in quite a bit of money for WWE., However all these stories mean nothing when an individual targets your family members.

According to me, one must always speak up for what is just and fair. It doesn’t only mean wrestling but it’s all about teaching my daughter how to be resilient and confident. Nobody should ever feel that they must tolerate such kind of disrespect.

I don’t know what next between Nia Jax and I. But one thing is clear, I won’t allow her to go scot-free for bullying my daughter. This is not about winning matches alone but also a lesson for my family and millions out there who love the WWE game.

Bullying is not acceptable in any form or place even in the ring. It is my hope that when I do this many will learn to fight back on behalf of themselves as well as their loved ones. Together we can put an end to this menace once and for all.

So listen up Nia Jax: Watch out because this mama bear isn’t giving up easily. Let us see who wins in the real sense after all.