You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting Ozzy

in WOOGame7 months ago

Ohhhh, you are even writing about 'non-wrestling' stories, guess you really got the Hive microbe now! ;)

I suck at typing

This is definitely not true by the way! I really enjoy reading your stories. You definitely succeed at sucking me up completely in them, so kudos for that! Your 'joke' about being named after Ozzy is another great example how you do trick/play with your readers minds!

These are definitely some great artists you're mentioning, love to listen to Ozzy Osborne as well every now and than.

Great write-up!
!hiqvote

Sort:  
 7 months ago  

Thanks for the compliments @stekene. My writing skills might be good but not my actual typing. I definitely have the bug. Wish I had more free time.