WOO what i did with my Zealy rewards

in WOOGame9 months ago

Today I received my 5000 woobucks from the zealy event 3th spot, so I have no clue what to do with it so I decided to just go with buying more land.

These two packs, well were just terrible it got me a 5* land and a 6* land, but the good thing is iam currently on owning 13 land for WOO. Which was about 6 lands about 3 weeks ago.

So progressing slowly to get more assets, I also think having your land early, would get the most return from those land also.

I might decide to do sell some of my land since iam not sure how time consuming land owning will be in WOO.

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord