You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How & Why I Fell In Love With Human Design

in Human Design4 years ago

Funny.

On reading one of your articles recently with a link to the jovian archive, i started looking into it. My partner has been deep into astrology for a few years while I’ve been more into the hands on self explorations like yoga and meditation for the past 10-20 years.

I found the free version of the body graph to be really spot on for both of us and encouraged my partner to look into what HD had to say for her because she’s been struggling to find her path and it’s been especially tough lately (she’s a 1/3 Reflector I’m a 4/6 Manifesting Generator). We aren’t exactly sitting high on the hog right now so i was pretty surprised when she told me she had paid for access to the whole body graph.

That shit reads me like an open book. This was only a couple days ago so I’m still just dipping my toes in but man it’s spooky how spot on it is. I’m definitely excited to have a tool like this now to add to my self discovery toolbelt. Thanks for that inspiration.

Any advice on the best way to learn about PHS? I’m PRL DRL and I’d love to hear what they have to say about digestion and environment. Anyway, anytime you wanna talk HD I’m very interested.

Peace

Sort:  

ohhhhh, dude!

No wonder she’s been having a tough time! Reflectors are a unique, rare breed - only like 1.5% of the population.

Very cool.

You got a special one on your hands, for real. Reflectors embody a deep well of wisdom. I could only imagine what a treat it’d be to have one as a partner.

Please do your best to understand and support her unique temperament and needs as a Reflector. They do function very differently and require that conscious awareness to get in flow - the Strategy of waiting 30 days for a complete moon cycle before making decisions alone is a hugepiece that’d take alot of recalibration, after living with so much conditioning that pushes us to live quickly.

PHS... I haven’t gone too far into it. From what I’ve heard, the best route in is to simply have a consultation with someone well-trained in it. I had one with Elad Sky which was decent, though even just got the basics from another with Laveena at the start.

I do have a book/eguide a friend passed on that goes into PHS. It’s a bit complicated, and thus easier to have a teacher explain your specifics. But if you’d like me to forward it, hit me up on discord: sivante#1044 or drop your email address here and I’ll send...

Yeah she is definitely special. It’s really interesting because she has been really into charting her lunar cycle the past year and just started a business called “Moon Yoga” that involves integrating personal lunar cycles with asana practice as well as doing astrological readings and things. But even so that waiting peice is quite a shift.

We will probably look into a consultation in the future when we are a little more stable financially, there is just so much depth of information there. In the meantime i’d love to look at that book. Just discorded you.