You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive - Successful and exciting first Hive Meet Up in Argentina: thank you all for participating! / Exitoso y emocionante primer Hive Meet Up en Argentina: ¡gracias a todos por participar! 😃❤️

in Hive Creators2 years ago

It is clear the hive family really knows how to show love and knows the truth definition of it from the content You really enjoyed your trip to Argentina, How does it feel to be in Argentina when you got there were you easy to blend in? Well I will love to go for one of this hive meetings so i can get to Argentina I love that country.

Sort:  

Well actually I'm from Argentina so I've lived in this country all my life ;p. I only had to travel an hour and a half to get to the meeting place.

All these people are super cool and enthusiastic, I'm glad we got together and met them.

I hope you can come to our country one day, there are many things to see ❣️.

I hope to come there soon enough.