You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience in the magic Hive Meet Up Argentina [ENG/ESP] 🇦🇷 Mi experiencia en el mágico Hive Meet Up Argentina

Thank you very much @melinda010100 for all the support you gave to the organizing team and the prizes. The t-shirt was painted with a hand carved stamp, and maybe for the next meeting I will bring the stamp and ask everyone to bring their own t-shirt to paint !!!

Thanks for sharing my experience 😊💕

Sort:  

If you haven't already, come join our Discord so that you can tell us about how you use your stamp! ♥️

https://discord.gg/8X5bwSN7MX

just joined! thank you ! I want to share a gif about the stamp haha

Be sure to use #postpromo for all your posts. When I have extra VP I try to give out votes to people that I see being active in our Discord.