You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contribute to marketing efforts related to Hive blockchain - Proposal DHF

in Hive Creators2 years ago

Justa noob here. But I feel that the love I have gotten from many of the OGs here has been great. I absolutley love the Hive and what it is and can be. I am just wondering about the advertising budget size of it. I think it should be MORE!! Heck I am sure some of our GA would lower their bids a bit for I dunno for HBD or maybe some other token. I dunno just thinking out loud. Sure would love to see Hive on this years super bowl!! ADVERTISE BIG!!! But then again, I always go for the fences I can't start small, just my nature. N E WAYS. Ya have my full support!!!
!luv !hivebits

Have A Happy Day And Don't Forget To Be Awesome!!!

Says,
Yeti