Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I have never tried a fried cottage cheese crust!)) I hope you enjoyed your lunch))) the original serving of rice and eggs) looks delicious

Sorry to tell you this but there is no cheese in there.
Thanks for coming by anyway.
Have a nice day.

Nice tasty food decoration.

The place is unique and I guess I shall come back sometime.
Thanks for coming by.

Another nice dinner had it looks pretty quite around there.

I think this place is more crowded at lunch time on weekdays.
Thanks for visiting.

Yes i would think so and with covid people are still been cautions i suppose.