You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supposed to be Beautiful Sunday + Sublime Sunday, ended up starting with a BANG

in Sunday 星期天2 years ago

I know that feeling, back in April a BMW drove straight out of a side road into the side of my tiny little Toyota RAV4 - didn't seem me apparently 0_o

IMG_0032.jpeg

Top marks to Toyota other then a bang which was a bit shocking I was fine, he was OK but my Toyota did eat the entire front of his BMW - in fact bits of it were still sticking out of my passenger door seam. All sorted by his insurance because he drove into the side of me, but took six weeks to repair!

Anyway good you were all fine after the incident - damage to machines can be easily fixed - but to people it is much much harder. Stay safe.

Sort:  

OMG, that was a nasty hit. Looking at this hit, how can he not see you and your car in front and just drove right into you. Totally agree with what you said, damage to machines can be easily fixed, just need to take some time. But harder if it's people got hurt. Luckily you were fine too.