Terracore 50 SCRAP | Giveaway #244 - Ends in 2 day

in terracorelast month

s5_01.jpg



Welcome friends, to my giveaway!


Bitcoin has been on the rise again lately, and with Bitcoin Pizza Day coming up in a few days, many exchanges and organizations are launching celebratory events to try to boost its price. After all, it has been hovering around the $60,000 mark for a while now. Although Ethereum spot ETFs have been listed in Hong Kong and Chinese capital can purchase them, the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) hasn't approved them yet. I've heard the SEC is currently studying the security issues of Ethereum (ETH), and many believe it won't pass. Deciding whether to buy or sell at this point is really tough.


Are there new players joining Hive? I believe there are. Are people investing in the Hive Blockchain? I guess not many. Are projects leaving Hive Blockchain? I suspect there are. Nowadays, with various new technologies making gas fees cheaper across blockchains, projects might have more opportunities if they move to the more well-known and widely used Ethereum. If I could seamlessly transfer my NFT assets from Hive Blockchain to another blockchain and have them operate independently, that would be true Web 3.0.




Giveaway Rules

If you wish to participate:

  • Please leave a comment with your Terracore username (include @), and only one comment per user.
  • Upvote, Re-blog and Tipping are not required, but I appreciated if you do.
  • I will be using the Random Picker to determine the eligible winner and the winner will be announced later.


    s.png

Winner Announcement


Congratulations @ebastion
Link to the last giveaway: @circlebubble/terracore-50-scrap-or-giveaway-243-ends-in-2-day



8.jpg


8.jpg




s.png


If you want to stay updated on future giveaways, be sure to follow me. Also, please be cautious of clicking on any links in the comments as they may be phishing links.



s.png


Thanks for reading my murmur, If you want to start playing below Games, please use my referral link, it may give you a better start and please follow me if you want to get updates of future planned giveaways.


Splinterlands
Rising Star
Cryptobrewmaster
Exode
Terracore
King Of Duels
MuTerra
Big Dog Bone
Stardom Play
Hashkings
Drug Wars


hive_icon_02.gif

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 90% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

count me in

thanks

@henruc

@amaari
!HUG

Dear @circlebubble, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @amaari.
(1/3)

add me pls @ladymisa :)

My regards.
Count on me to participate.
@osomar357 !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@osomar357(1/10) tipped @circlebubble

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Congrats @ebastion
Please add me again
@middle-earthling ☕🍕🍺
!MEME