THE DREAM OF OCEANA BANDIT ~ MY TERRACORE JOURNAL #6 [20 NOVEMBER 2023]

in terracore7 months ago

terracore 50 scraps.png

Howdy Hivers

This is not an nnother week, another update edition... Work load has been high way above, making me unable to get spare time to make some update. The last post was almost 2 weeks ago.

Anyway welcome to my 6th update of my Terracore Activities and for you guys who are just started playing Terracore or want some freebies, there is a giveaway in the later section of this post.

MY UPGRADES

image.png

Everything is messed up right now. My Mine Rate has got nulled due to no upgrade in the last 14 days. So this is a good warning for you guys, if you do no upgrade, you will get no $SCRAPS at all after the 14th days.

The other problem I have is that my attack is limited to 6, thats why I can not join the recent Hentai Terrorist Raid here: https://peakd.com/@hhguild/henthusiasts-lets-raid-terracore-9

Ok lets not talk anymore, this is the upgrades I am doing now:

STATSBeforeAfterCost in SCRAPReasons and Goal
Stash Size350500150increase dodge a bit won't make any change... however I think some people prefer to hit low dodge rate target... So I hope I could make myself less attractive from bigger fishes here
Favor5001,000500I have hit my goals for favor, no need to worry about critical hit anymore
Engineering16160I choose not to upgrade this part.
Damage190200361I need to move forward, having a better firepower is a must!!
Defense2302300No upgrade this week, let's save up for next one

I just made 1.011 $SCRAP burn to make these upgrade and this is how I look right now:

image.png

I think this is a good built and well balanced one. I like to main this build because it offers versatility so incase I have more spare time, I can go raiding people freely.

Do you have any comment? please do not hesitate to give some feedback to me.

NEWBIE TIPS ON BUILT:

1. Focus on your built. There is no right or wrong, or the best build for this game. Everything depends on how you play the game, how often you are playing Terracore, preference in mining over attacking and many more.
2. Always have your defense level higher than your engineering level. Some said it should be at least 3 level higher, but trust me... there is no absolute formula in this game, so how many level it should be higher, all depends on how you play this game
3. Do not do upgrade frenzy... always plan well, save some for next week upgrades so you won't get penalized from being idle without upgrade.

THE RUMBLE

Current Period Stats:

image.png

Previous Period Stats:
image.png

My winrate is dropping again, however I can't do anything at all. I am not getting enough time to play, so yeah... I became a sitting duck.

I still have a fan here, @coolsurfer , who likes to raid me a lot. He must be in love with me, however @lynlliss8 is taking the #1 fan spot from him. It looks like Lynliss is trying to make me pay back what I have been taking from his/her smaller alts

NEWBIE TIPS ON BUILT:

1. Winning the battles are great however getting more $SCRAP from battles doen't make you get more scrap in overall. There are players who lose battles badly but in daily they are making tonnes of $SCRAPS due to high engineering level. So all be back on what your goal is, winning the brawls or minting the SCRAP. 

THE GIVEAWAY

Anyway I am giving 50 $SCRAP for you my friends and visitors. If you want to participate and get counted in, please write in comment this specific words:

ROB SOME SCRAP FOR ME

I do not like too many rules on Giveaway, put that sentence in your comment and you will be counted in. There is no clear cut of time here, but please follow the time counter in this post. Mostlikely It will end in 7 days as I make another update.

Oh ya, this is not a strict rule but please be fair to other participant. Don't use your alts to increase your odd of winning. Its a player to player supports, so please respect that by doing fair.

but before we go, let me finish my donation to @hhguild terrarist event first

https://he.dtools.dev/tx/052bd8be344146fef8dda18bf47ada8b9b61469b

Previous Winner

I am sorry I take too many time to make this update. So as a compensation from me, I take all participants as the winners here.

first participant, @jmis101
image.png

here's your reward: https://he.dtools.dev/tx/0dc19f5ed827583dfbed00f4d7e38d5fc441c378

second participant, @mickvir
image.png

here's your reward: https://he.dtools.dev/tx/27821497d30fa04db9522b277efd8a9c38829173

Ok we only had 2 participants last time. let see how this round will go.

DISCLAIMER

  • I do not own any of the graphics or other material in this post. All material are property of TerraCore except for the GIF Images, they are taken from peakd GIF function.
  • please remind me if you find any materials that breaching certain rule or copyright, I will remove them immediately.
Sort:  

count me in
!LOL
!LUV

What do you get after the animal dinner party?
Stuffed animals.

Credit: reddit
@dewabrat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kryptof

(9/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 90% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

ROB SOME SCRAP FOR ME

AND USE THEM TO UPGRADE! 😆 or else we won't have 8 attacks and won't be able to participate in the raid. Anyways, looking forward to your entry @dewabrat!🤗

!HH !LOLZ !LUV


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
13.0 $HH sent to:
@dewabrat and @lolxsbudoy
@lolxsbudoy has used 1 of 13 tips today.

Why did the worker get fired from the orange juice factory?
Lack of concentration.

Credit: reddit
@dewabrat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of lolxsbudoy

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

ROB SOME SCRAP FOR ME

ROB SOME SCRAP FOR ME

Thank you very much for the reward.

It is funny how you ask us to type:
ROB SOME SCRAP FOR ME
and we do so just for some scrap.
This scrap stuff is very sort after. I can not fill my bags full enough of the stuff, so i guess you better find some more for my bags 🤣

Thanks for the rewards,
Have a great day and good luck to everyone!

this account is for fun, so anything can go with this one

untitled.gif

Congratulations @dewabrat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP