My report 1

in terracore10 months ago

Ello everyone,

This is my first post in the community, although I became a citizen of Terracore a few weeks ago.

I joined the game just for fun. The idea of a post-apocalyptic world caught my attention. I found it an entertaining game, with mining, defense, attack and exploration.

For now I am increasing my energy and defense. I think it is the best thing I can do at the beginning.

I am trying to reach a defense of 200. I think that will allow me to repel attacks and finally collect Junk in peace and quiet. It has happened to me that I have accumulated more than five scraps and when I decide to collect them, they attack me and leave me with less than one scrap. Of course! I laugh every time that happens to me. Not everything is lost, at least I have the pulse to make several collections in the 4-hour block.

I haven't been able to explore, but I hope to do so soon. If I can't, it doesn't matter. After all, not all survivors survive

My terracore statistics

See you later, good luck and have a nice day everyone.

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Well done @innfauno12! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14
Feedback from the August Hive Power Up Day
Well done @innfauno12! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14
Well done @innfauno12! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14