You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nature of Scrap • A Terracore Story, Part 1 ⛏️

in terracorelast year

That's a really cool story, and I feel like the next part will be an interesting one, seeing how there is a potential battle on the horizon.

I know a bit about the game and I went over to the site to get into it, but require 20 Hive to do so.

I'll be holding off for the time being, but it does sound cool, and I'm looking forward to it.

!PIZZA !LOLZ !LUV

Sort:  

Breaking news: a pygmy shaman is being pursued by the authorities
That's right be on the lookout for a small medium at large.

Credit: reddit
@jfuji, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

(1/10)
Thanks for supporting The LOLZ Project. We !LUV our users!

Thanks for saying so! I had fun writing it. Glad I could transport you to Terracore even if the game itself isn't in the cards for you :) !PIZZA