SCRAP Giveaway #3 Update

in terracorelast month

C7C7740C-B905-4234-A94C-C3DB50A0612D.jpeg

Welcome to the weekly 100 SCRAP Giveaway. I am paying out the winner from last year. When the game first started jackpot was only 1 $SCRAP, but that was when there was a higher price. I have increased the jackpot to reflect the price drop.

If this seems to be popular, I might make it a daily giveaway. Here is another game, terracore, with a token based on the Hive Blockchain. It is very exciting that various games are utilizing our blockchain for in game currency. To read more, go here:
https://peakd.com/hive-191961/@terracore/terracore-alpha-is-now-open-hive-191961

How to Play

  • Make a comment, any topic.

  • No upvote required, but appreciated.

  • Follow for more giveaways.

How You Win

At the end of the seven day period I will use an online app to draw one winner from the list of commenters.

What You Win

Jackpot is 100 SCRAP! Jackpot will be sent through the Hive-Engine. Good Luck!!

################################

**WINNER #2 **

IMG_8360.png
@olaf.gui!

Thank you to all other participants.

Other participants: @pero82, @bitandi, @mickvir, @ianballantine, @yeckingo1, @osomar357, @ladymisa, @alex2alex, @rimurutempest, @monsterbuster, @henruc, @outwars, @dewabrata, @daethical, @thatcryptodave, @blitzzzz, @vaynard86, @kryptofire,

Sort:  

Thank you for the prize

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

My regards.
Count on me to participate.
@osomar357
!LOL

If at first you don't succeed...
... sky diving is not for you!

Credit: reddit
@lucky-elephant, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of osomar357

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

Hello count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks!

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


add me pls @ladymisa :)

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Nice!
Count me in again, please! 🙏
@thatcryptodave

!DHEDGE !PIZZA !LOL

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@lucky-elephant, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thatcryptodave

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@kryptof(3/10) tipped @lucky-elephant
thatcryptodave tipped lucky-elephant

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

count me in
!PIZZA
!ALIVE
!DHEDGE

@lucky-elephant! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ kryptof. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Count me in!
ign: @pero82
Thank you

Count me in please. IGN outwars

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in ^^ @subidu