SCRAP Giveaway #4

in terracorelast month

C7C7740C-B905-4234-A94C-C3DB50A0612D.jpeg

Welcome to the weekly 100 SCRAP Giveaway. If this seems to be popular, I might make it a daily giveaway. Here is another game, terracore, with a token based on the Hive Blockchain. It is very exciting that various games are utilizing our blockchain for in game currency. To read more, go here:
https://peakd.com/hive-191961/@terracore/terracore-alpha-is-now-open-hive-191961

How to Play

  • Make a comment, any topic.

  • No upvote required, but appreciated.

  • Follow for more giveaways.

How You Win

At the end of the seven day period I will use an online app to draw one winner from the list of commenters.

What You Win

Jackpot is 100 SCRAP! Jackpot will be sent through Tribaldex. Good Luck!!

################################

**WINNER #3 **

IMG_8463.png

@subidu!

Thank you to all other participants.

Other participants: @yeckingo1, @henruc, @olaf.gui, @daethical, @kryptof, @dk1trade, @osomar357, @pero82, @ladymisa, @outwars, @blitzzzz, @thatcryptodave,

Sort:  

Count me in

ign @olaf.gui

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 50% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in!
ign: @pero82
Thank you

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

count me in
!PIZZA
!ALIVE
!DHEDGE