Daily Progress and Activities on TerraCoreHub

in terracore11 months ago

Hello friends.

I started playing the TerraCore Game about 11 days.
As a starter I bought $10 worth of Citizenship for 27.229 HIVE.

Today I bought TerraCore Game's in-game Token $SCRAP 15 Tokens for 2.1 HIVE.
So I invested 51.175 HIVE or 18.996$ into TerraCore Game.

If I look at my TerraCoreHub game progression so far;

The SCRAP 15 I bought and the SCRAP I received from Mining and Battle Fight used 36 for Damage Boost.

So now my TerraCore Game Stats are Stash Size 51, Favor 8, Engineering 5, Damage 70 and Defense 70.

I haven't increased more many Mining Rate yet.
Therefore, the availability of SCRAP is still low.

Battle Fight is allowed to fight 6 times per day.
Since I started playing TerraCore, I have won 36.235 SCRAP with a Win Rate of 48.71% and lost 38.155 SCRAP with a Lost Rate of 51.29%.

Therefore, I will have to improve Damage and Defense as a priority.
After that, I will have to buy Avatar, Ship, Weapon and Armor etc. to play TerraCore Game fully.

Here is my TerraCoreHub experience and progress.

I would like you to give me some advice based on my shared experience.

Tin Aung Soe

[Burmese]

မင်္ဂလာပါ မိတ်ဆွေတို့ရေ။

ကျွန်တော်သည် TerraCore Game ကို 11 ရက်လောက်က စတင် ကစားခဲ့သည်။
စတင်ကစားသည့် အနေဖြင့် ကျွန်တော်သည် 10$ တန်ဖိုးရှိသော Citizenship ကို 27.229 HIVE ဖြင့် ဝယ်ယူခဲ့သည်။

ယနေ့မှာတော့ TerraCore Game ၏ in-game Token ဖြစ်သော $SCRAP 15 Tokens ကို 2.1 HIVE ဖြင့် ဝယ်ယူခဲ့သည်။
သို့ဖြစ်၍ ကျွန်တော်သည် TerraCore Game ထဲသို့ 51.175 HIVE သို့မဟုတ် 18.996$ မျှ အရင်းအနှီးထည့်ဝင်ပြီး ဖြစ်သည်။

ယခုချိန်ထိ ကျွန်တော်၏ TerraCoreHub game progression ကို ကြည့်မြင်ဆိုလျှင်

ကျွန်တော်သည် ဝယ်ယူခဲ့သော SCRAP 15 နှင့် Mining and Battle Fight မှ ရရှိသော SCRAP များကို Damage Boost အတွက် 36 အသုံးပြုခဲ့သည်။

သို့ဖြစ်၍ ယခုအခါ ကျွန်တော်၏ TerraCore Game Stats မှာ Stash Size 52 , Favor 8 , Engineering 5 , Damage 70 and Defense 70 ဖြစ်ပါသည်။

ကျွန်တော်သည် Mining Rate ပိုမိုများစွာ တိုးမြင့်အောင် မလုပ်ဆောင်သေးပါ။
ထို့ကြောင့် SCRAP ရရှိမှု နည်းပါးနေသေးသည်။

Battle Fight ခြင်းသည် တစ်နေ့လျှင် 6 ကြိမ် တိုက်ခွင့်ရှိသည်။
ကျွန်တော်သည် TerraCore စတင်ကစားခဲ့သည်မှ ယခုချိန်ထိ Win Rate 48.71% ‌ဖြင့် 38.155 SCRAP ရရှိခဲ့ပြီး Lost Rate 51.29% ဖြင့် 39.920 SCRAP ဆုံးရှုံးခဲ့ရသည်။

သို့ဖြစ်၍ ကျွန်တော်သည် Damage and Defense ကို ဦးစားပေး မြှင့်တင်ရပါဦးမည်။
ထိုနောက်မှာတော့ TerraCore Game ကို ပြည့်စုံကောင်းမွန်စွာ ကစားနိုင်ရန် Avatar, Ship, Weapon and Armor စသည်တို့ ဝယ်ယူရပါဦးမည်။

ဤသည်ကတော့ ကျွန်တော်၏ TerraCoreHub အတွေ့အကြုံ နှင့် တိုးတတ်လုပ်ဆောင်မှု ဖြစ်သည်။

ကျွန်တော်၏ မျှဝေမှု အတွေ့အကြုံ အပေါ် မူတည်၍ အကြံဉာဏ်များ ပေးကြစေလိုပါသည်။

တင်အောင်စိုး

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

@tin.aung.soe, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @tin.aung.soe gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@myothuzar(1/10) tipped @tin.aung.soe

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @aggamun.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more