Mi maestra de preescolar TBT: concurso.

in Top Familylast month

20240321_225959.jpg

Desde niña siempre he sido muy disciplinada para mis estudios, creo que estos son muy importantes para mí, porque se tratan de mi aprendizaje y formación académica.

De mis años de preescolar recuerdo con mucho amor a la señorita Maritza López, una persona muy noble y tolerante, quien fue mi maestra en está etapa educativa.

De este tiempo no recuerdo mucho solo la cara alegre y la gentileza de mi maestra, quien pacientemente me cargaba de un lado a otro, mientras yo lloraba descontroladamente por horas.

Otro detalle que también recuerdo era la canción, de los pollitos dicen y los momentos especiales al pintar y jugar con la plastilina, lo cuál disfrutaba mucho al igual que los días de armar con legos.

El tiempo paso y mis días junto a mi maestra fueron muy hermosos y educativos, nunca recuerdo verla gritando o de mal humor, era muy dedicada y aplicada y siempre mantenía esa hermosa sonrisa que pueden ver en su rostro, ella es la tercera en el centro, una joven muy especial.

Este es un día de julio del año 1985, cuando sin esperar me tocó terminar esta etapa y comenzar mi etapa primaria, es mí graduación de preescolar y aunque no entendía que mi maestra sería otra, para el momento estaba muy feliz.

Ese día recibí un osito de goma que aún conservo con mucho amor, también tengo mi diploma y los más hermosos recuerdos que dejo en mí, está hermosa maestra con una de las sonrisas más sinceras y naturales que he visto y que gracias a esta fotografía la puedo recordar y revivir este momento tan inavaluable.

La verdad dejar la etapa preescolar, fue confuso sobre todo al ver a mi maestra en su salón y yo estaba en otro dónde solia llorar, pero nadie me calmaba como lo hacía mi maestra Maritza.

Disfrute mucho de mí graduación un compartir especial, donde mi maestra por última vez me llamo por mi nombre al entregarme mí diploma.

English

My preschool teacher

Since I was a child I have always been very disciplined in my studies, I believe that these are very important to me, because they are about my learning and academic formation.

From my preschool years I remember with much love Miss Maritza Lopez, a very noble and tolerant person, who was my teacher in this educational stage.

From this time I don't remember much, only the cheerful face and kindness of my teacher, who patiently carried me from one side to the other, while I cried uncontrollably for hours.

Another detail that I also remember was the song of the chicks they say and the special moments of painting and playing with play dough, which I enjoyed very much as well as the days of building with Legos.

Time went by and my days with my teacher were very beautiful and educational, I never remember seeing her screaming or in a bad mood, she was very dedicated and applied and always kept that beautiful smile that you can see on her face, she is the third one in the center, a very special young lady.

This is a day in July 1985, when without waiting I had to finish this stage and start my elementary school, it was my graduation from preschool and although I did not understand that my teacher would be another one, at that moment I was very happy.

That day I received a gummy bear that I still keep with much love, I also have my diploma and the most beautiful memories that she left in me, this beautiful teacher with one of the most sincere and natural smiles I have seen and thanks to this photograph I can remember her and relive this priceless moment.

The truth is that leaving preschool was confusing, especially when I saw my teacher in her classroom and I was in another one where I used to cry, but no one calmed me down like my teacher Maritza did.

I enjoyed very much my graduation, a special sharing, where my teacher called me by my name for the last time when she gave me my diploma.

Photograph of my property used for the #TBT contest of @lanzjoseg.

Traductor