(ESP-ENG) La llegada de mi rebelde // The arrival of my rebel Rebeca

in Top Familylast year

💛La llegada de mi rebelde //
The arrival of my rebel Rebeca💛

Español

Saludos mis queridísimo amigos de Top Family, aprovecho la oportunidad de #juevestbt para compartir unos de mis TBT especial, y es la llegada de mi primogénita del continente americano Rebeca mi "Rebelde".

English

Greetings my dearest friends of Top Family, I take the opportunity of #juevestbt to share one of my special TBT, and that is the arrival of my first born from the American continent Rebeca my "Rebel".

photo_2023-09-21_23-14-56.jpg

◽◽◽◽💛 Rebelde 💛 ◽◽◽◽

Español

Un 17 de mayo, me levanté muy tempranito asearme y ha listarme para salir de viaje hacia la sala de las Especialidades mientras mis padres muy emocionados e entusiasmados se alistaban para acompañarme.

Ya listos y aproximadamente a las 6 AM salimos caminando hacia la clínica; esa mañana era para mí un día raro, diferente e incierto, me pasaba tantas ideas por la cabeza que por un momento me sentía muy asustada, pero aún así continuaba caminado muy seria y cayada; a pesar de mi silencio mi papá muy encantado iba literalmente saltando y contando además sus anécdotas que me hacía reír provocando que poco a poco me olvidara de las chismorreos de mis pensamientos estuviera más tranquila.

Al llegar a la Especialidades mis padres empiezan a gestionar mi parada mientras me dejan sentada, al poco rato entra la doctora quien llevo mi control prenatal y ella se llama María Manigat, para mí es una excelente médico, pues su forma de ser es muy especial y espontánea, en cada consulta a parte del chequeo minucioso que realizaba, te daba consejo y hasta te regañaba si veía un aumento de peso o un descontrol en los exámenes, ella era muy exigente en el cuidado, ella decía lo importante que es cuidarse y quererse como mujer. Particularmente es una mujer ejemplar y de gran admiración.

Al verme, me saluda y dice, "tranquila que ya te mando a buscar", "cuando te descuides tendrás. tu muchachona en tus brazos" y se retira sonriendo y muy rápido a la sala; mientras yo me vuelvo a sentarme a esperar, y sin dar tiempo a que calentará la silla nuevamente, me encontraba en la sala alistándome para el gran día.

Al aplicar la anestesia su efecto me provocó vomito, los médicos me colocaron alcohol y con palabras entusiasmo me calmaron. A partir de allí solo recuerdo cuando me mostraron a mi pequeña mona, cargada de pelo muy oscuro, brilloso, fino y liso, parecía un espaguetis largo y eléctrico. Era muy hermosa e igualita a su padre.

Quien por cierto, se encontraba al teléfono muy al pendiente de nosotras pero triste y lamentándose por no estar presente en ese momento tan especial, pues se encontraba justamente ese día en una entrevista de trabajo en el Zulia, quedado al cargo del puesto.

Cuando me pasan a la habitación en el que se encontraban mi suegra la Sra. Rosa con mis cuñadas Rosmary y Rosiris, mis hermanos Pedro, Reghinés y José y mi queridísima comadre Andreina. Mis padres se empiezan a agarrar por cargar a la bebé ganando en esa lucha mi mamá, quien al cargar a Rebeca me la pone en el pecho para que de una vez se alimentara. Fue un momento único, doloroso pero muy hermoso ver esa cosita tan pequeña pegada de mi pecho, muy furiosa tratando de comer con el puño armado lista para luchar.

Me siento eternamente agradecida con Dios por la llegada de mi primogénita, mi negra, mi rebelde "Rebeca", por no abandonarme y estar con nosotras desde los principios.

English

On May 17th, I woke up very early to get ready to go to the Specialties room while my parents were very excited and enthusiastic to accompany me.

That morning was for me a strange day, different and uncertain, I had so many ideas going through my head that for a moment I felt very scared, but still I continued walking very serious and quiet; despite my silence my dad was very happy and literally jumping and telling his anecdotes that made me laugh causing me to gradually forget the gossip of my thoughts and be calmer.

When I arrived at the Specialties my parents began to manage my stop while they left me seated, shortly after the doctor who took my prenatal checkup enters and her name is Maria Manigat, for me she is an excellent doctor, because her way of being is very special and spontaneous, in each consultation apart from the thorough checkup she performed, she gave you advice and even scolded you if she saw a weight gain or a lack of control in the tests, she was very demanding in the care, she said how important it is to take care of yourself and love yourself as a woman. Particularly she is an exemplary woman and of great admiration.

When she saw me, she greeted me and said, "don't worry, I will send for you", "when you get careless, you will have your girl in your arms" and she left smiling and very quickly to the room; while I sat down again to wait, and without giving me time to warm up the chair again, I was in the room getting ready for the big day.

When the anesthesia was applied, its effect caused me to vomit, the doctors put alcohol on me and with enthusiastic words they calmed me down. From then on I only remember when they showed me my little monkey, full of very dark, shiny, fine and straight hair, she looked like a long and electric spaghetti. She was very beautiful and just like her father.

Who, by the way, was on the phone very attentive to us but sad and sorry for not being present at that special moment, because he was just that day in a job interview in Zulia, left in charge of the position.

When I was taken to the room where my mother-in-law Mrs. Rosa was with my sisters-in-law Rosmary and Rosiris, my brothers Pedro, Reghinés and José and my dearest comadre Andreina. My parents started to fight to hold the baby, my mother winning the fight, and when she held Rebeca she put her on my chest so that she could be fed at once. It was a unique moment, painful but very beautiful to see that little thing stuck to my chest, very furious trying to eat with her fist armed ready to fight.

I feel eternally grateful to God for the arrival of my first born, my black girl, my rebel "Rebeca", for not abandoning me and for being with us from the beginning.

photo_2023-09-21_23-14-53.jpg

◽◽◽◽💛 Rebelde 💛 ◽◽◽◽


Fue un placer haber participado con mi conjunto jueves de TBT y deseando además que sea de su agrado mi post 💖.

Todas las imágenes son de mi galería personal, exclusivas para esta publicación.

Gracias y espero verlos pronto😉.

◽◽◽◽💛 Rebelde 💛 ◽◽◽◽



It was a pleasure to have participated with my [set and also wishing that you like my post 💖.

All images are from my personal gallery, exclusive to this publication.

Thank you and hope to see you soon 😉.

◽◽◽◽💛 Rebelde 💛 ◽◽◽◽


Mis redes sociales // My social networks

Twitter

Instagram


Sort:  

curación-banner-Recuperado-Recuperado-Recuperado.gif

Delegando a @rutablockchain ganas Hive en líquido y además participas en increíbles sorteos. Información aquí

Congratulations @estrella12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Hola @estrella12 es muy bella tu bebé. Una princesa que merece todo ese amor que le manifiestas. Disfruta tú maternidad.

Un abrazo 💙

Hello @estrella12. Welcome to Hive. And congratulations on your new addition to your family.

Hope you and Rebeca are doing well. Take care and have a wonderful journey on Hive.

!ALIVE

@estrella12! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.