You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi entrada al concurso TopFiveFamily Observa Piensa Escribe: Arepa frita o asada.

in Top Family2 years ago

I did say: Those arepas were made by a man!
Of course! In this reading the culprit confesses his crime of making arepas, that they are not round enough (laughs). When it has been my turn to make arepas, I try and try to make them round, but my children always discover me because of the shape of the arepón.
Best regards @lanzjoseg !


Yo sí decía: ¡Esas arepas las hizo un hombre!
¡Claro! En esta lectura el culpable confieza su delito de hacer arepas, que no le quedan RedondíiiiiTas (risas). Cuando me ha tocado hacer las arepas, trato y trato de que me queden bien redondas pero siempre me descubren los hijos por la figura del arepón.
Un cordial saludo @lanzjoseg!