MI ENTRADA AL CONCURSO TOPFIVEFAMILY ESP/ENG

in Top Family4 months ago

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de la comunidad de hive, aqui presento mi entrada al concurso TopFiveFamily

Al ver esta imagen a pesar de mi corta edad puedo decir que si trae muchos recuerdos, los recuerdos más bonitos que pude guardar de mi infancia, tengo actualmente 25 añitos, y fue una infancia bastante fuerte criada a la antigua donde siempre fui la niña, la princesa de mi casa pero también bastante rebelde y de un carácter un poco complicado y explosivo, no guardo todo en mi memoria porque hay cosas que prefiero guardar de mi pasado, y pues me crié con mi abuela y mi bisabuela, y ver esta imagen me recuerda que ella tenía uno en su habitación y me hace querer volver al pasado para recordar lo mucho que mi bisabuela me consentía, fui la bisnieta mayor, la primera, éramos nuestra única compañía para ir al mercado, y jugar cartas en las noches, tomar malta y comer tortas hechas por ella, porque no es que haya sido mi bisabuela pero sus dulces enamoraban a cualquiera de lo mágico que eran. Lastimosamente murió de Alzheimer entre sus 73 a 75 años no recuerdo exactamente la edad, pero lo que sí recuerdo es que ya ella no sabía quién era yo, me confundía con otra persona, y se que no era consciente pero me partió el corazón porque era mi vida, mi amor, a pesar de que ya han pasado casi 10 años desde su desaparición física, aún la recuerdo con el alma. Simplemente gracias por traerla de vuelta a mi mente un ratito con esta imagen.

◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎

ENGLISH

Hello friends of the hive community, here I present my entry to the TopFiveFamily contest

When I see this image, despite my young age, I can say that it brings back many memories, the most beautiful memories that I could keep from my childhood. I am currently 25 years old, and it was a fairly strong childhood, raised in the old fashioned way where I was always the girl, the princess of my house but also quite rebellious and with a somewhat complicated and explosive character, I don't keep everything in my memory because there are things that I prefer to keep from my past, and well I grew up with my grandmother and my great-grandmother, and see this image It reminds me that she had one in her room and makes me want to go back in time to remember how much my great-grandmother spoiled me, I was the oldest great-granddaughter, the first, we were our only company to go to the market, and play cards at night, drink malt and eat cakes made by her, because it is not that she was my great-grandmother but her sweets made anyone fall in love with how magical they were. Unfortunately, she died of Alzheimer's between the ages of 73 and 75. I don't remember exactly her age, but what I do remember is that she no longer knew who I was, she confused me with someone else, and I know she wasn't aware, but it broke my heart because she was my life, my love, even though almost 10 years have passed since her physical disappearance, I still remember her with my soul. Simply thank you for bringing it back to my mind for a little while with this image.

◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎

IMAGEN DE @lanzjoseg

◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎•◎

Gracias por leerme, texto de mi autoria, usando traductor google.
> Thank you for reading, text by me, using Google Translate.
Sort:  

Congratulations @nane2004! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024