You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anunciando ganadores del concurso. Observa Piensa Escribe. Iniciando 04-05-2024 hasta el 10/05/2024

in Top Familylast month

Saludos a todos un gusto participar por primera vez en el concurso, he disfrutado mucho leyendo las impresiones de todos, les dejo mi participación y estaré encantada de escuchar sus impresiones
https://ecency.com/hive-192096/@osismi/concurso-observa-piensa-escribe-no?referral=osismi
Greetings to all
a pleasure to participate for the first time in the contest, I have enjoyed reading everyone's impressions.
I have enjoyed reading everyone's impressions, I leave you my participation and I will be happy to
I will be happy to hear your impressions

@osismi/contest-observe-think-write-no?referral=osismi

Sort:  

!HUESO

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 13/18
!LUV