Concurso TBT una foto una historia un día de esos.

in Top Familylast month
Hola amigos de TopFamily, me uno como todos los jueves al concurso TBT, propuesto por nuestro amigo @lanzjoseg.

image.png

Cuando entregamos nuestro Amor y cariño verdadero a un ser humano, a la larga es recompensado, la niña en la fotografía, es mi niña putativa vamos a llamarla así, esta niña es hija de mi tía, yo vive con mi tía desde que tenía 13 años, hasta que me vine a trabajar a una de las empresas Básicas.

Valentina, porque así se llama, la crie yo desde que nació, porque mi tía en su embarazo se vio muy mal, porque ella padecía de lupus y no podía atender a su niña, por lo mal que estaba.

Yo, me quedé encargada al cuidado de la niña, en la actualidad ella me llama o me dice Malena, por qué? Es seudónimo viene dado, de mamá Elena.

Mi tía, murió hace años y ella dice que su otra madre soy yo, ella me quiere y atiende como su fuera su verdadera madre. Ella está casada y tiene una sola hija, ella está pendiente de mí, si compro las medicinas, para el tratamiento de la hipertensión, si hay alimentos en la casa, si me falta algo, voy y paso días con ella en su casa del Tigre, realmente para mí es mi hija mayor, yo tengo 2 hijos y son varones y se la llevan muy bien con ella, por eso digo cuando damos Amor y cariño, al tiempo eso viene multiplicado.

Que feliz nos sentimos cuando la vida nos da o nos regresa, lo que hemos dado, como dicen hay que dar sin pedir nada a cambio y el tiempo te lo regresará.

Muchas gracias por la visita y apoyo.

La fotografía es de mi álbum familiar.

Utilice traductor Google.

Ingles

Hello friends of TopFamily, I join the TBT contest like every Thursday, proposed by our friend @lanzjoseg.

image.png

When we give our love and true affection to a human being, in the long run it is rewarded, the girl in the photograph is my putative girl, let's call her that, this girl is my aunt's daughter , I lived with my aunt since I was 13 years old, until I came to work at one of the Basic companies.

Valentina, because that's her name, I raised her since she was born, because my aunt looked very bad during her pregnancy, because she suffered from lupus and couldn't take care of her daughter, so bad it was.

I was left in charge of taking care of the girl, currently she calls me or calls me Malena, why? The pseudonym comes from mom Elena.

My aunt died years ago and she says that her other mother is me, she loves me and cares for me as if she were her real mother. She is married and has only one daughter, she pays attention to me, if I buy medicines for the treatment of hypertension, if there is food in the house, if I am missing something, I go and spend days with her at her house in Tigre. Actually, for me she is my oldest daughter, I have 2 children and they are boys and they get along very well with her, that's why I say when we give love and affection, at the same time that is multiplied.

How happy we feel when life gives us or returns to us, what we have given, as they say, you have to give without asking for anything in return and time will return it to you.

Thank you very much for the visit and support.

The photograph is from my family album.

Use Google Translate.

Sort:  

Hermosa pequeña hoy convertida en mujer. Ese cariño heredado es fruto del buen trabajo que hiciste como «madre sustituta». Un abrazo lleno de bendiciones.

Hola amigo @amigoponc, gracias por la visita y buen comentario, es un trabajo que se realizamos con mucho amor y cariño.

Congratulations @petrica33! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List